Home Archive by category Karnataka


Resigned MLAs joined Karnataka Congress once again

Karnataka BJP leader and former chief minister Yeddyurappa has announced that he is ready to file a no-confidence motion in the Karnataka assembly elections tomorrow. One of the disgruntled MLAs said he would stay in Congress. Sixteen MLAs from both parties filed their resignation letters to